Worcestershire vs Warwickshire T20 Scorecard | Vitality Blast 2019 Live Scores

Worcestershire vs Warwickshire T20 Scorecard of Vitality T20 Blast 2019 : Related Links: Vitality Blast 2019 Fixtures

Worcs vs Warks Live Scores: Check out Worcestershire vs Warwickshire – Worcs vs Warks Scorecard of the Vitality Blast 2019. Check this post for Worcestershire vs Warwickshire live scores as part of OyeCricket’s coverage of the Vitality Blast 2019. In case you don’t get to watch the live cricket action of Worcestershire vs Warwickshire Vitality Blast 2019 live match, then you should be able to find a link or two for Worcestershire vs Warwickshire live scorecard and also for the Vitality Blast 2019 highlights.

Keep browsing OyeCricket.com for Worcestershire vs Warwickshire live score and live cricket commentary of Worcs vs Warks T20 cricket match played at New Road, Worcester on Jul 19, 2019. Worcs vs Warks match starts at 22:00 IST which is 17:30 local time. Worried that you missed out on the live match, then you can always catch up with the Vitality Blast 2019 live streaming or also wait and watch for the Worcestershire vs Warwickshire highlights and also the Vitality Blast 2019 highlights.

Worcs vs Warks T20 Vitality Blast Live Scores | Vitality Blast 2019

Match Date: Jul 19, 2019
Venue: New Road, Worcester
Toss: No toss made
Umpires: RT Robinson, BV Taylor
Match Result: Match abandoned

Worcestershire vs Warwickshire T20 Vitality Blast Scorecard | Worcs vs Warks Score Updates

The Worcestershire vs Warwickshire Vitality Blast Scorecard will be updated here.

Match abandoned

Worcestershire vs Warwickshire Vitality Blast 2019 Match Squads

Warwickshire Squad for Vitality Blast 2019

Ashton Agar, Jeetan Patel(c), Tim Ambrose(w), Liam Banks, Ian Bell, Henry Brookes, Sam Hain, Oliver Hannon-Dalby, Adam Hose, Matthew Lamb, Alex Mellor, Craig Miles, Liam Norwell, George Panayi, Ed Pollock, Will Rhodes, Dominic Sibley, Ryan Sidebottom, Olly Stone, Alex Thomson, Robert Yates

Worcestershire Squad for Vitality Blast 2019

Martin Guptill, Moeen Ali(c), Riki Wessels, Callum Ferguson, Brett DOliveira, Ben Cox(w), Ross Whiteley, Ed Barnard, Wayne Parnell, Dillon Pennington, Patrick Brown, Daryl Mitchell, Adam Finch, Thomas Charles Fell, Olly Westbury, Jack Haynes, Joshua Dell, Joe Leach, George Rhodes, Josh Tongue, George Scrimshaw, Ben Twohig

Thank you for visiting OyeCricket.com, hope you got all the required information on Worcestershire vs Warwickshire Vitality Blast Scorecard.