Leicestershire vs Lancashire T20 Scorecard | Vitality Blast 2019 Live Scores

Leicestershire vs Lancashire T20 Scorecard of Vitality T20 Blast 2019 : Related Links: Vitality Blast 2019 Fixtures

Leic vs Lancs Live Scores: Check out Leicestershire vs Lancashire – Leic vs Lancs Scorecard of the Vitality Blast 2019. Check this post for Leicestershire vs Lancashire live scores as part of OyeCricket’s coverage of the Vitality Blast 2019. In case you don’t get to watch the live cricket action of Leicestershire vs Lancashire Vitality Blast 2019 live match, then you should be able to find a link or two for Leicestershire vs Lancashire live scorecard and also for the Vitality Blast 2019 highlights.

Keep browsing OyeCricket.com for Leicestershire vs Lancashire live score and live cricket commentary of Leic vs Lancs T20 cricket match played at Grace Road, Leicester on Jul 19, 2019. Leic vs Lancs match starts at 23:00 IST which is 18:30 local time. Worried that you missed out on the live match, then you can always catch up with the Vitality Blast 2019 live streaming or also wait and watch for the Leicestershire vs Lancashire highlights and also the Vitality Blast 2019 highlights.

Leic vs Lancs T20 Vitality Blast Live Scores | Vitality Blast 2019

Match Date: Jul 19, 2019
Venue: Grace Road, Leicester
Toss: Leicestershire won the toss and decided to field
Umpires: M Burns, BJ Debenham
Match Result: Match abandoned

Leicestershire vs Lancashire T20 Vitality Blast Scorecard | Leic vs Lancs Score Updates

The Leicestershire vs Lancashire Vitality Blast Scorecard will be updated here.

Lancashire innings
SJ Croft
AL Davies
GJ Maxwell
KK Jennings
DJ Vilas (C&WK)
JJ Bohannon
JP Faulkner
DJ Lamb
MW Parkinson
RJ Gleeson
TJ Lester


Leicestershire innings
HE Dearden
NJ Dexter
AM Lilley
CN Ackermann (C)
LJ Hill (WK)
AM Ali
BWM Mike
D Klein
CF Parkinson
GT Griffiths
CJC Wright

Leicestershire vs Lancashire Vitality Blast 2019 Match Squads

Lancashire Squad for Vitality Blast 2019

Steven Croft, Alex Davies, Glenn Maxwell, Keaton Jennings, Dane Vilas (Captain & Wicket Keeper), Josh Bohannon, James Faulkner, Danny Lamb, Matthew Parkinson, Richard Gleeson, Toby Lester

Leicestershire Squad for Vitality Blast 2019

Harry Dearden, Neil Dexter, Arron Lilley, Colin Ackermann (Captain), Lewis Hill (Wicket Keeper), Aadil Ali, Ben Mike, Dieter Klein, Callum Parkinson, Gavin Griffiths, Chris Wright

Thank you for visiting OyeCricket.com, hope you got all the required information on Leicestershire vs Lancashire Vitality Blast Scorecard.