Hampshire vs Sussex T20 Scorecard | Vitality Blast 2019 Live Scores

Hampshire vs Sussex T20 Scorecard of Vitality T20 Blast 2019 : Related Links: Vitality Blast 2019 Fixtures

Ham vs Sus Live Scores: Check out Hampshire vs Sussex – Ham vs Sus Scorecard of the Vitality Blast 2019. Check this post for Hampshire vs Sussex live scores as part of OyeCricket’s coverage of the Vitality Blast 2019. In case you don’t get to watch the live cricket action of Hampshire vs Sussex Vitality Blast 2019 live match, then you should be able to find a link or two for Hampshire vs Sussex live scorecard and also for the Vitality Blast 2019 highlights.

Keep browsing OyeCricket.com for Hampshire vs Sussex live score and live cricket commentary of Ham vs Sus T20 cricket match played at County Ground, Southampton on Jul 19, 2019. Ham vs Sus match starts at 23:00 IST which is 18:30 local time. Worried that you missed out on the live match, then you can always catch up with the Vitality Blast 2019 live streaming or also wait and watch for the Hampshire vs Sussex highlights and also the Vitality Blast 2019 highlights.

Ham vs Sus T20 Vitality Blast Live Scores | Vitality Blast 2019

Match Date: Jul 19, 2019
Venue: County Ground, Southampton
Toss: Sussex won the toss and decided to field
Umpires: GD Lloyd, DJ Millns
Match Result: Match abandoned

Hampshire vs Sussex T20 Vitality Blast Scorecard | Ham vs Sus Score Updates

The Hampshire vs Sussex Vitality Blast Scorecard will be updated here.

Hampshire innings
RR Rossouw
AHT Donald
JM Vince (C)
SA Northeast
LA Dawson
JK Fuller
CH Morris
LD McManus (WK)
CP Wood
KJ Abbott
MS Crane


Sussex innings
PD Salt
LJ Wright (C)
LJ Evans
DMW Rawlins
D Wiese
BC Brown (WK)
Rashid Khan
OE Robinson
DR Briggs
TS Mills
RJW Topley

Hampshire vs Sussex Vitality Blast 2019 Match Squads

Sussex Squad for Vitality Blast 2019

Alex Carey, Luke Wright (Captain), Philip Salt, Delray Rawlins, Luke Evans, Ben Brown (Wicket Keeper), Laurie Evans, David Wiese, Reece Topley, Rashid Khan, Ollie Robinson, Danny Briggs, Tymal Mills

Hampshire Squad for Vitality Blast 2019

Chris Morris, Rilee Rossouw, Aneurin Donald, James Vince (Captain), Sam Northeast, Liam Dawson, James Fuller, Lewis McManus (Wicket Keeper), Chris Wood, Kyle Abbott, Mason Crane

Thank you for visiting OyeCricket.com, hope you got all the required information on Hampshire vs Sussex Vitality Blast Scorecard.